DJ Mix | Paul Manx & MC Boyzy – Salford Seshments – Krafty Radio – 19.02.11.


Short, but oh-so-sweet. Such a dreamy tracklist. Most definitely one for vocal-lovers. JB Recordings’ Paul Manx providing us with the tunage, and MC Boyzy on hand with MC support. Download this and you’ve got an extremely enjoyable 35 minutes ahead of you. Take a look and see what Paul’s been working on recently by visiting his SoundCloud page. Do take the time to check this guy out, because he really knows how to make a tune. Tracklist and download button below.


Download Icon

01. Bring Me On – Craig Daze
02. The Journey Continues – Mark Brown Feat Sarah Cracknell (Dougal & Gammer Remix)
03. Till The End – Gisbo
04. Kickstart Bootleg – Matt Envy & Frooty
05. Summer Daze ft Karly Ratcliffe – Paul Manx (Gisbo Remix)
06. The Run 2011 – Hoodzie
07. I Belong To You – Paul Manx (Gisbo Remix)
08. Getting Better – Darren Styles (Haze Remix)
09. Slippy Road – Bubble VS Paul Manx
10. Smiling ft Marie Louise – Destiny

2 responses to “DJ Mix | Paul Manx & MC Boyzy – Salford Seshments – Krafty Radio – 19.02.11.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s