Free Album | eXceed Bootlegs – The Album | Nov. 2009


eXceed Bootlegs - The Album


Here’s the 2009 bootleg album from eXceed. The album consists of two CDs; one mixed, one unmixed. The album is now available in the Free Albums secton. Check out eXceed’s YouTube channel for a few other bits and pieces. Tracklist below.




eXceed Bootlegs – The Albums:


Download Icon






01. Masterblaster – Come Clean (eXceed Remix)
02. Black Eyed Peas – I Gotta Feeling (eXceed Remix)
03. Fragma – Toccas Miracle (eXceed Remix)
04. Jordin Sparks – Tattoo (eXceed Remix)
05. Calvin Harris – Not Alone (eXceed Remix)
06. Agnes – Release Me (eXceed Remix)
07. La Roux – Bulletproof (eXceed Remix)
08. Sash – Mysterious Times (eXceed Remix)
09. eXceed feat Dylan – Use Somebody
10. DJ Sammy – Heaven (eXceed & Kombustion Remix)
11. Jordin Sparks – Battlefield (eXceed Remix)
12. Sparky & eXceed feat.Kate A – Myokom
13. Linkin Park – New Divide (eXceed Remix)
14. The Veronicas – Untouched (eXceed Remix)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s