Track Release | NSR Records – Four Tracks – NSR056, NSR057, NSR058 & NSR059 – 07.03.11.

NSR Records


Four crackers from the superb NSR label. I’ll leave the introductions to label-runner, Craig Smith: “Its time for 4 brand new tracks from NSR! This time we kick off with a remix from the ever improving Auscore of ‘Liquid Sunshine’. The original is already out on NSR and this remix is another one not to be missed. The second track of the batch is from that man Doug Horizon. Doug’s reputation as a producer and DJ is constantly growing and this track should only see him gain more respect! This track has also been featured on a recent Jamie Ritman Podcast. Going back through the NSR catalogue X-Cyte has brought ‘The Core Elite’ into 2011. The original has been out for a long time (and racked up over 2000 youtube views) and this update deserves to be just as successful as X-Cyte stamps his mark on it.
Head honcho of ‘Envious Hardcore’ steps up to the NSR plate with the final track of the batch by remixing the final flight-esque track, ‘The Raver’.” Show your support for NSR, and buy the tracks over at For more on NSR, head over to SoundCloud.


EP Details

NSR056: Doug Horizon & Darwin Ft Taya – Liquid Sunshine (Auscore Remix) [5.32]
NSR057: Doug Horizon – Hardcore Legacy [5.01]
NSR058: Bulby G Ft Fingaz MC – The Core Elite (X-Cyte Remix) [5.45]
NSR059: X-Cyte & Sliktrax – The Raver (Damaged Remix) [6.40]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s