DJ Mix | DJ Cruze & MC Frikshon – The Sounds Of TrackMaster Music | 11.03.11.

Sounds Of TrackMaster Music


Have some of this: “East Coast Promotions proudly present the next instalment in their “East Coast Mixes” series, this time in the form of an hour long Upfront UK Hardcore mix from TrackMaster Music’s head boy DJ Cruze and label Co Owner and 2010 Hardcore Heaven Best Breakthrough MC, MC Frikshon. This mix is filled to the max with the newest exclusive TMM releases as well as a selection of tracks already available on the label, all complimented and MC’d by Frikshons unique distinctive style and using his latest most upfront lyrics along the way. Seamless mixing and innovative tune selection coupled with a relentless string of new flows and pounding lyrical drops, truly shows why both Cruze & Frikshon are two of the busiest and most saught after artists currently making waves within the scene to date.” Enough said. Get downloading.


Download Icon


01. Dj PunCh – On a Mission [Trackmaster Music]
02. Samba D ft. Ellie – Heartbroken (Cruze & Breaks Remix) [Trackmaster Music]
03. Kickback & Ineffect – Breathe Into Me [Trackmaster Music]
04. Breaks & FMC ft. Marie Loiuse – Side by Side [Trackmaster Music]
05. Paul F – This Is Our Sound [CDR]
06. Dan Edge – Amity [Trackmaster Music]
07. Cruze & Breaks – TicTacToe
08. Flyin & Sparky – So Good [Beatfeet]
09. Dj PunCh – Buttamilkbizkit [Trackmaster Music]
10. Sam B – Core Check [Trackmaster Music]
11. Cruze & Breaks – Locked Up [Trackmaster Music]
12. GTYM vs TMM ft. KitStarz – Meet Again [GTYM]
13. Cruze & Breaks ft. Kelly C. – Can You Feel It [Trackmaster Music]
14. Cruze, Breaks, Frikshon & Macca – Speaker Shake [Trackmaster Music]
15. Cruze & Breaks – Everybody Wants To Be A DJ (Cruzes Fook with Records Mix) [Exclusive DJ Tool]
16. Cruze & Breaks – Digital [Trackmaster Music]
17. Firefly – Mystery [Trackmaster Music]
18. Chaos & Freestyle ft. Frikshon – One Vision [Trackmaster Music]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s