DJ Mix | DJ Sensation & F-X – 2011 Promo Mix – 11.03.11.

Sensation Digital


This is fucking great. No other way to describe it. One of our favourite new labels around. Such good vibes. Fast, happy, euphoric, lots of vocals. There’s a good mix of old and new material, with the old being provided by some more established faces. The only thing not to like about this mix, is that it’s 34 minutes long. WE WANT MORE. There really are some phenomenal tracks in this mix. Head over to SoundCloud for more Digital Sensation stuff. Download link and tracklist below. Enjoy.


Download Icon


01. Sensation & F-X – Gouryella
02. Inverse & Orbit1 – When The Rain Comes
03. 4 Rising Stars – Feelin Me (Sensations 2011 Hardcore Mix)
04. Re-Con – The Beating Of The Drum (Can You Feel It)
05. Sensation & F-X – Lets Rock (Yeah)
06. Technikal ft. Nathalie – Drifting Away (Technikore Remix)
07. John O’Callaghan ft. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Sensation Remix)
08. Ajaay vs Chaos – Let Me Be Your Fantasy
09. Sensation & F-X – Follow Me
10. Cascada – Evacuate The Dance Floor (Re-Con Remix)
11. Sensation – Burned With Desire
12. Immerze – Come Back To Me (Technikore Remix)
13. ensation – Cant Stop Raving
14. Sensation & F-X – Total Recall (Open Your Mind)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s