Album Release | NSR Records Presents: Future Hardcore – *Pre-Order Now*

NSR - Future Hardcre


NSR Records bring us a third physical CD in as many years, and they just keep getting better. Future Hardcore promises to be fairly epic, and it’s available for pre-order as of now. Expect shipping to take between two to three weeks, since a concrete release date isn’t yet set. A word on the content: “‘NSR Presents: Future Hardcore’ is a 12 track unmixed CD and features 12 unreleased tracks! It features names such as Fracus, Darwin, Phenex, StrifeII, Spit, Auscore, Pinnacle and more! This CD is VERY limited edition and once its sold out, thats it. If you hold off, unfortunately you will miss out. This is the only way you can get your hands on any of these 12 tracks”. To clarify – these 12 tracks will not be available through any means, other than this album. Totally exclusive tracks. Check out the advert below for a few samples. We should warn you, erections and moist clunges may ensue.



Get you pre-orders in here. And don’t forget, you can still pick up NSR’s two previous albums, Hardcore Invasion and Hardcore Explosion from that same page. We’re the proud owners of both and cannot recommend them enough. Check out the Future Hardcore tracklist below.


01. Chris Ross – Dreamin’ (StrifeII Remix)
02. Chris Ross & Audioshift – You’re Driving Me Crazy
03. Auscore – Here We Go (Douglas & Voycey Remix)
04. Fracus – How You Make Me Feel
05. Nakura – Where Are You Now (Defekt & Spit Remix)
06. X-Cyte & Sliktrax – Angel
07. Chris Ross & Ellie Jay – Secret
08. J-Virus – Electric Energy
09. Doug Horizon & ANT.ITH Ft Zoe – Fly To You (Darwin Remix)
10. DJ Pinnacle Ft Jenny J – Are You Ready To Fly (Phenex Remix)
11. Chris Ross – With You
12. Dan Edge – Think About The Life


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s