DJ Mix | Rhythmics – 2011 Production Showcase | 22.03.11.



Heavy, heavy tunage. “Making this showcase was quite an experience. There is nothing quite as amazing and humbling as compiling all your blood, sweat and tears over the past three years and being able to gaze upon it with a sense of pride and accomplishment. Listening to this, I can’t help but thank everyone. From the people who call my music shit and do nothing but discourage me from Day 1, to the few special ones who have been supporting me from the beginning. You all influenced and helped shape the artist I am today. Thanks :)” Emotional stuff. Some seriously good shit in here, though. Don’t miss this.


Download Icon


01. Rhythmics Feat. Zoe VanWest – Lost Emotion [Rush Delivery]
02. Xtasea – Lost It (Rhythmics Remix) [ReFormUlate]
03. Rhythmics – Waiting For You [Betamuse]
04. Rhythmics – Memento [HU Breaks]
05. Rhythmics – Counting Hours [Rebuild Music]
06. Rhythmics – Far Away [Betamuse]
07. Rhythmics & T2Kazuya – Miami Bitch [Audio Weaponry]
08. Rhythmics – Just Cry [ReFormUlate]
09. Rhythmics – No Turning Back [ReFormUlate]
10. Rhythmics – Cosmonaut [ReFormUlate]
11. StripE – See The Lights (Rhythmics’ Freeform Remix) [CD-R]
12. Minamotoya – NEXT STAY (Rhythmics Remix) [Minamotrance]
13. Rhythmics – Keep Rockin’ [Rebuild Music]
14. Rhythmics – Starcrossed [Betamuse]
15. Rhythmics – Release Me [Rebuild Music]
16. Torpex & pHate Vs Fenne – Jump (Rhythmics Remix) [Acid Kandee]
17. Rhythmics – Funky Beat [Betamuse]
18. Rhythmics – Promise [CLSM]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s