Podcast | Make Believe Records Podcast – Episode One | 23.04.11.


Make Believe Records


Brand new podcast here. Make Believe Records are personally one of my favourite labels at the moment. Andy Dee is doing great things. Top quality hardcore, and almost all of it is the uplifting style that I love. Some cracking tunes featured in this very first edition of the Make Believe Records Podcast. Enjoy.


Download Icon


01. This Mortal Coil – Song to The Siren
02. T2kazyua-You Changed My Life
03. Burrberry Bill -Brothers & Sisters – F/C Make Believe Free
04. SPIT Feat. Andy Dee – Closest Friend – F/C -Make Believe Records
05. Scott Brown – Eternal Soul (Andy Dee Remix) – F/C Evolution Records
06. Cat Like Thief – New Heights (Nu Foundation Remix)
07. Eufeion & Miss-Defy – U & Me (Together) (Andy Dee Remix) – F/c Make Believe Special Editions
08. 4orce dj – The Missing Channel – F/C Make Believe Records
09. Andy Dee Feat.Charmain Lovett – Your Touch – F/C Make Believe Records
10. Andy Dee – Live Your Life ( mike Modulate Remix ) – Make Believe Records
11. Rising Star Feat.Ellie- Made 4 U ( Andy Dee Remix ) – F/C Make Believe Records
12. Darren Hotchkiss -It All Clears Over – F/C Make Believe Records
13. Steven Davidson – Toyko Sunrise
14. Andy Dee – Solas An Lae (Original Mix) – F/C Make Believe Records
15. Simpleton – The One
16. Pulse – Elevation (Futurewave Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s