Radio Show | Custom Built DJs – The Free Of Form Show | 19.05.11.


Custom Built DJs


“This mix appeared as an exclusive guest mix, on ‘The Free of Form Show’ on’s HardeR stream, on Thursday 19th May 2011. Now yours to download for free!! :D”.


Custom Built DJs on SoundCloud
Custom Built DJs on facebook
Custom Built DJs on YouTube


Download Icon



01. Epyx & Cyrez – Twisted Faith (Cyrez 2010 Edit)
02. Custom Built DJs – Going Down
03. Custom Built DJs – The Journey
04. Custom Built DJs – U Sure Do
05. Custom Built DJs – Fear of Conciousness
06. Custom Built DJs – Revenge with Honour
07. Sam One – Hypnotize
08. DJ Noriken – Lucia
09. Substanced – Aquarius
10. Aryx – Aurora
11. Alek Szahala – Astraria


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s